toggle
Lyle Hopkins

Holidays for 2018/2019

Not open bank holidays. Class dates roughly follow Bristol school term and holiday dates

2018 Christmas Holiday
Friday 7th December - Sunday 20th January
Half Term
Friday 15th February - Sunday 24th February
Easter/End of Term
Friday 5th April - Wednesday 24th April
May Day Bank holiday
Monday 6th May
Half Term
Friday 24th May - Sunday 2nd June
Summer Holiday
Friday 19th July - Sunday 8th September
Half Term
Friday 25th October - Sunday 3rd November
2019 Christmas Holiday
Friday 6th December - Sunday 13th January